You can close/disable your account on Wikia. It's not possible to delete an account entirely.
You can send a request to Wikia to disable your account on this page.
It's not like you have to disable it when you're going to take a break or quit using Wikia. You can just leave it and change setting like getting messages of Wikia in Special:Preferences for yourself.